Tag Archives: stage

FINAL WEEKEND! California Stage presents King Lear, by William Shakespeare

The final shows are coming up:
Get your tickets NOW!

Friday, March 1, 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, Final Performance, 2:00 PM

Three daughters of King Lear
The three daughters of King Lear, painting by Gustav Pope.

We are starting off our 2024 season with a bang!

Opening on Feb. 9 with William Shakespeare’s King Lear!
Directed by Steven Crain

Performance Dates and Times:

FEBRUARY:
Friday, Feb. 9, Opening Performance! 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, Performance 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 11, Performance 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 16, Performance, 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, Performance, 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 18, Performance, 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 23, Performance, 7:00 PM
(No shows on Sat. 2/24 or Sun. 2/25)

MARCH:
Friday, March 1, Performance, 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, Performance, 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, Final Performance, 2:00 PM

California Stage Theatre
2509 R Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Free Parking

Tickets $20.00

Click here to Buy Tickets

Questions? (916) 451-5822.